DAUGHTER – Touch

Love hunt me down
I can’t stand to be so dead behind the eyes
Feed me
Spark me up
A creature in my bloodstream
Chews me out
So I can feel something

Give me touch
Cause I have been missing it
I’ve been dreaming of strangers
Kissing me in the night
Just so I can feel something

Steal me away
With your eyes
And with your mouth
And just take me back to your room
In your house
Stare at me with your eyes
So I can feel something

In the night
Give me touch
Cause I’ve been missing it

Daughter Plays ‘Peter’ Acoustic Live

Leave a Reply

