Sofia Coppola’s ‘The Bling Ring’ Features Music by Kanye West, Frank Ocean, M.I.A. & More

Sofia Coppola’s The Bling Ring film, which is based on the true story of a group of kids who robbed the homes of Los Angeles celebrities, will be making its way to theaters. Scored by Daniel Lopatin (also known as Oneohtrix Point Never), the musical accompaniment highlights some impressive guests, from the likes of Kanye West to Frank Ocean to M.I.A. to Azealia Banks and many more. You can check out the entire tracklisting below, as the soundtrack lands on June 11 and the movie on the 14th



01 Sleigh Bells: ” Crown On The Ground”

02 Rick Ross [ft. Lil Wayne]: “9 Piece”

03 Rye Rye [ft. M.I.A.]: “Sunshine”

04 Azealia Banks: “212”

05 Oneohtrix Point Never: “Ouroboros”

06 2 Chainz: “Money Machine”

07 M.I.A.: “Bad Girls”

08 Kanye West: “All of the Lights”

09 Ester Dean [ft. Chris Brown]: “Drop It Low”

10 Reema Major: “Gucci Bag”

11 Can: “Halleluwah”

12 Kanye West: “Power”

13 Klaus Schulze: “Freeze”

14 deadmau5: “FML”

15 Brian Reitzell and Daniel Lopatin: “Bling Ring Suite”

16 Phoenix: “Bankrupt!”

17 Frank Ocean [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]: “Super Rich Kids”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s