Quasimoto (Madlib) – Yessir Whatever

New material from Madlib‘s alter-ego, Quasimoto. Fans can look forward to hearing more of Lord Quas’s helium voice on his third album, Yessir Whatever, coming out June 18 through Stones Throw Records. The album will feature songs recorded over the span of the last 12 years. “Planned Attack” is the first single off of Yessir Whatever.

Quasimoto (Madlib) – Yessir Whatever

1. Broad Factor
2. Seasons Change
3. The Front
4. Youngblood
5. Astronaut
6. Planned Attack
7. Brothers Can’t See Me
8. Catchin’ the Vibe
9. Am I Confused?
10. Sparkdala
11. Green Power
12. LAX to JFK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s